Make a couch for your doll

Doll Couch

I’ve made a tutorial for a doll couch.  There is no sewing or wood-working involved.  It is made from foam-core board and lots of glue!  It is a big project that will probably take a few weekends to finish and the skill level is probably at a moderate level but it is worth the effort because it is so cute!  My video takes you through all the steps, so it is a little longer than my past tutorials at 30 minutes but I like to show each step so you will be able to re-create the couch yourself.  Make sure to send me photos if you make one, I’d love to see!

2 responses to “Make a couch for your doll

Leave a Reply

